I currently head data science for a private company. In my previous roles, I've worked as a research scientist in a global semiconductor manufacturing company and as a developer building Wi-Fi security products. In terms of formal education, I have a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering. I am currently building and writing at the intersection of blockchains and AI.

I created this space for two reasons. The first is my perceived lack of detailed writing on topics at the intersection of blockchains and AI, both of which are jargon-heavy topics that are difficult to grok. I wanted to write about topics I felt weren't adequately covered in these areas. The second  reason is experimenting with the Pseudonymous Economy.

If you'd like free updates on the topics I write about, I'd encourage you to subscribe to this blog and follow me on Twitter.